“Panorama”, the crossover label of Universal Music Group, will release “Romanza” featuring Anna Netrebko and Yusif Eyvazov Tenor on September 1st, 2017. Disk One of the double-CD set contains 18 songs for male and female soloist, as well as duets, composed by Igor Krutoy with Italian, French, Russian, and English lyrics. Disk Two contains some selections of Anna’s previous recording released by DG, including compositions of Puccini, Verdi, Kálmán, Lehár, Grieg, Dvořák, Rachmaninov, R. Strauss, Offenbach, Bellini, Mozart, and Tchaikovsky.